South East Dorset Green Party

South East Dorset Green Party covers the five Parliamentary constituencies of Bournemouth East, Bournemouth West, Christchurch, Poole, and Mid Dorset & North Poole.

Currently we also cover the part of the South Dorset constituency that sits within the former district of Purbeck, and part of the North Dorset constituency that sits within the former district of East Dorset - legacy arrangements expected to change on 30th October 2019.

There are two Green Party councillors in this area, Councillor Simon Bull and Councillor Chris Rigby, both representing Winton East ward in Bournemouth on BCP Council. For the latest updates on their activities since Chris was elected to join Simon in May 2019, visit our Winton East page. For the archive of Councillor Simon Bull's activities and achievements as Bournemouth's first Green councillor from 2015 to May 2019, visit our Bull's Eye page, or watch a short video.

On this site you will find a calendar of events, social gatherings and meetings, and up-to-date information on the different ways you can get involved

Latest news

>> More news

RSS Feed

Sign up for updates